lace
4 weeks agoupdated README.md main
frrobert2 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 18:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
updated README.md

6 weeks agoupdated update url
frrobert2 [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:20:33 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
updated update url

6 weeks agoundated update url to gitlab
frrobert2 [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 11:22:36 +0000 (07:22 -0400)]
undated update url to gitlab

6 weeks agobug fix
frrobert2 [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:27:43 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
bug fix

7 weeks agowill not look for favicon by default
frrobert2 [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 20:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0400)]
will not look for favicon by default

7 weeks agowill not look for favicon.txt by default
frrobert2 [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 20:34:10 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
will not look for favicon.txt by default

7 weeks agobug fix
frrobert2 [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:26:45 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
bug fix

2 months agoupdated lace and laced to pull adele style header if there
frrobert2 [Sat, 29 May 2021 22:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0400)]
updated lace and laced to pull adele style header if there

2 months agoUpdated Readme
frrobert2 [Wed, 19 May 2021 15:04:01 +0000 (11:04 -0400)]
Updated Readme

2 months agoAdded strict option
frrobert2 [Fri, 14 May 2021 01:58:23 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Added strict option

2 months agoAdded strict option
frrobert2 [Fri, 14 May 2021 01:51:37 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Added strict option

2 months agoupdate bug fix
frrobert2 [Fri, 14 May 2021 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
update bug fix

2 months agoadded some additional error checking to laced
frrobert2 [Wed, 12 May 2021 23:26:31 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
added some additional error checking to laced

2 months agoupdated README.md
frrobert2 [Mon, 3 May 2021 23:30:05 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
updated README.md

2 months agoAdded laced an lacedreader. laced only downloads microblogs but does not display...
frrobert2 [Mon, 3 May 2021 23:12:19 +0000 (19:12 -0400)]
Added laced an lacedreader. laced only downloads microblogs but does not display them.  It can be setup as a cronjob.  lacedreader is a reader for the microblogs collected by laced.

3 months agoUpdated changes to readme
frrobert2 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 19:03:01 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Updated changes to readme

3 months agoadded logic for only one request to nonresponsive website
frrobert2 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 19:00:02 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
added logic for only one request to nonresponsive website

3 months agoUpdated README.md
frrobert2 [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 15:31:25 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
Updated README.md

3 months agoupdated lace with timeout
frrobert2 [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:39:15 +0000 (14:39 -0400)]
updated lace with timeout

3 months agoupdated lace with timeout
frrobert2 [Tue, 27 Apr 2021 18:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
updated lace with timeout

3 months agomoved trial versions to alpha branch and moved current version to main
frrobert2 [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:26:54 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
moved trial versions to alpha branch and moved current version to main

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:31:55 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 16:49:25 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoAdd files via upload
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:36:12 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 months agoUpdate laceandterm
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:24:48 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Update laceandterm

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:22:52 +0000 (20:22 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoAdd files via upload
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:19:43 +0000 (20:19 -0400)]
Add files via upload

3 months agoDelete lacewithtermux
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:04:02 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Delete lacewithtermux

3 months agoUpdate lacewithtermux
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:30:58 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Update lacewithtermux

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:13:28 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate lacewithtermux
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:07:00 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
Update lacewithtermux

3 months agoCreate lacewithtermux
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 17:04:41 +0000 (13:04 -0400)]
Create lacewithtermux

3 months agoUpdate lacewithdate
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:28:32 +0000 (09:28 -0400)]
Update lacewithdate

3 months agoUpdate lace
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 13:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Update lace

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:05:59 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoUpdate lacewithdate
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update lacewithdate

3 months agoUpdate lacehowlong
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 15:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
Update lacehowlong

3 months agoCreate lace
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:59:56 +0000 (10:59 -0400)]
Create lace

3 months agoUpdate lacehowlong
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:56:17 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Update lacehowlong

3 months agoRename lace to lacewithdate
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:55:38 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
Rename lace to lacewithdate

3 months agoUpdate lacehowlong
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:05:55 +0000 (07:05 -0400)]
Update lacehowlong

3 months agoUpdate lacehowlong
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:10:18 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Update lacehowlong

3 months agoCreate lacehowlong
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:09:24 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Create lacehowlong

3 months agoUpdate lace
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:05:24 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Update lace

3 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:53:07 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Update README.md

3 months agoCreate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:51:35 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Create README.md

3 months agoCreate lace
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:47:01 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Create lace