mpvhistory
7 months agoupdated field separator master
frrobert2 [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 16:40:02 +0000 (12:40 -0400)]
updated field separator

7 months agoCreates a gemini page out of MPV listening history
frrobert2 [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:12:34 +0000 (21:12 -0400)]
Creates a gemini page out of MPV listening history