proportionaltomonofont
2 months agoUpdate README.md master
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 17:52:01 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 17:51:35 +0000 (13:51 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 17:50:53 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate generate.py
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:47:58 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
Update generate.py

2 months agoCreate putfontshere
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:36:31 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Create putfontshere

2 months agoDelete putfontshere
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:35:29 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Delete putfontshere

2 months agoCreate putfontshere
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:35:06 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Create putfontshere

2 months agoDelete .vendor
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:33:12 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Delete .vendor

2 months agoCreate .vendor
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:33:04 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Create .vendor

2 months agoDelete vendor
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:32:33 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
Delete vendor

2 months agoCreate vendor
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
Create vendor

2 months agoUpdate LICENSE
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Update LICENSE

2 months agoDelete ComicMono.ttf
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:28:41 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Delete ComicMono.ttf

2 months agoDelete ComicMono-Bold.ttf
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:28:23 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Delete ComicMono-Bold.ttf

2 months agoDelete _config.yml
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:28:04 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Delete _config.yml

2 months agoDelete Gemfile.lock
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:27:56 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Delete Gemfile.lock

2 months agoDelete Gemfile
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Delete Gemfile

2 months agoDelete .gitignore
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:27:25 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Delete .gitignore

2 months agoDelete assets/css directory
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:27:03 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Delete assets/css directory

2 months agoDelete _layouts directory
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:26:52 +0000 (11:26 -0400)]
Delete _layouts directory

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Mon, 3 May 2021 15:24:46 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Update README.md

7 months agoLink to Reddit comment with more information about glyph metric adjustments
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 23:50:40 +0000 (06:50 +0700)]
Link to Reddit comment with more information about glyph metric adjustments

7 months agoUpdate README to clarify this font is based on Comic Shanns v1
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 13:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0700)]
Update README to clarify this font is based on Comic Shanns v1

On 2020-12-24T03:26:29Z Shannon Miwa released Comic Shanns v2 but this font is still based on v1. So make that clear for now.

https://github.com/shannpersand/comic-shanns/commit/1ef567b72ec35d271557cf2d5e77221ea7dec510

7 months agoFix text highlighting
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 13:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0700)]
Fix text highlighting

7 months agoMerge pull request #2 from dtinth/fontsource
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Fri, 25 Dec 2020 13:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #2 from dtinth/fontsource

Add fontsource

7 months agoAdd fontsource
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:14:17 +0000 (00:14 +0700)]
Add fontsource

8 months agoUpdate README.md
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Sat, 14 Nov 2020 04:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0700)]
Update README.md

22 months agoUpdate README.md
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Wed, 25 Sep 2019 11:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0700)]
Update README.md

2 years agoAdd GA
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 13:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Add GA

2 years agohttps:
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:25:44 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
https:

2 years agoAdd og:image
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:20:23 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Add og:image

2 years agoAdd screenshot
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
Add screenshot

2 years agoAdd website
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Add website

2 years agoRename to Comic Mono
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Rename to Comic Mono

2 years agoAdd ttf generation
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 10 May 2019 14:22:34 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Add ttf generation

2 years agoAdd ttf
Thai on Cloud9 [Fri, 10 May 2019 14:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0000)]
Add ttf

2 years agomonospacify, adjusted metrics, update readme, added comic-shanns-dtinth
Thai on Cloud9 [Mon, 6 May 2019 05:42:00 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
monospacify, adjusted metrics, update readme, added comic-shanns-dtinth

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from shannpersand/master
Thai Pangsakulyanont [Mon, 6 May 2019 02:23:58 +0000 (09:23 +0700)]
Merge pull request #1 from shannpersand/master

Update from upstream

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from drepram/master
Shannon [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:59:35 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Merge pull request #3 from drepram/master

License stuff

2 years agoReference to the license
andre [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:00:57 +0000 (01:00 +0700)]
Reference to the license

2 years agoChange author's name
andre [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:00:32 +0000 (01:00 +0700)]
Change author's name

If I recalled correctly, you have to use your legal name (full name) on your license file. I could be wrong.

2 years agoupdates to readme
shannpersand [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:32:15 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
updates to readme

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shannon [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:23:10 +0000 (10:23 -0700)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shannon [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:22:14 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Shannon [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:18:18 +0000 (10:18 -0700)]
Update README.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Shannon [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:23:55 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
Update README.md

3 years agoadd version 1
shannpersand [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:22:11 +0000 (19:22 -0700)]
add version 1

3 years agoInitial commit
Shannon [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:13:45 +0000 (19:13 -0700)]
Initial commit