stationnotifier
2 months agoupdate main
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:49:56 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
update

2 months agoupdate
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 23:46:24 +0000 (19:46 -0400)]
update

2 months agoMerge branch 'main' of github.com:frrobert2/StationNotifier into main
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 21:11:46 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Merge branch 'main' of github.com:frrobert2/StationNotifier into main

2 months agoupdated to view with browser
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 21:10:58 +0000 (17:10 -0400)]
updated to view with browser

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 9 May 2021 20:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 9 May 2021 20:00:24 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate notificatorossl
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:56:44 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
Update notificatorossl

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:55:09 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Rev. Fr. Robert Bower [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:31:06 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
Update README.md

2 months agoadded bash script that uses openssl in place of curl
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:27:39 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
added bash script that uses openssl in place of curl

2 months agoadded bash script that uses openssl in place of curl
frrobert2 [Sun, 9 May 2021 19:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
added bash script that uses openssl in place of curl

2 months agoAdd files via upload
ThatsRedacted [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:09:03 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Add files via upload

2 months agoUpdate README.md
ThatsRedacted [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update README.md

2 months agoInitial commit
ThatsRedacted [Thu, 6 May 2021 14:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Initial commit